Cart 0
Awaken My Love (pre order)
Childish Gambino

Awaken My Love (pre order)

2LP : Regular price $120.00

1. Me and Your Mama
2. Have Some Love
3. Boogieman
4. Zombies
5. Riot
6. Redbone
7. California
8. Terrified
9. Baby Boy
10. The Night Me and Your Mama Met
11. Stand Tall

Box set includes:
- Exclusive booklet
- 2x heavyweight 45 RPM LPs
- Virtual reality headset
- Glow in the dark cover
- Instructions to access exclusive virtual reality live performances from the PHAROS Experience.
- PHAROS VR companion app can be downloaded at
- Digital Download

Release date is 28th April 2017

Share this Product

More from this collection