Cart 0
Black Moses
Isaac Hayes

Black Moses

2LP : Regular price $43.00
Track List:
1. Never Can Say Goodbye
2. (They Long To Be) Close To You
3. Nothing Takes The Place Of You
4. Man's Temptation
5. Part-Time Love
6. Medley: Ike's Rap IV / A Brand New Me
7. Going In Circles
8. Never Gonna Give You Up
9. Medley: Ike's Rap II / Help Me Love
10. Need To Belong To Someone
11. Good Love 6-9-9-6-9
12. Medley: Ike's Rap III / Your Love Is So Doggone Good
13. For The Good Times
14. I'll Never Fall In Love Again

Share this Product

More from this collection