Cart 0
Dose Your Dreams (PRE-ORDER)
Fucked Up

Dose Your Dreams (PRE-ORDER)

LP : Regular price $45.00
1. None of Your Business Man
2. Raise Your Voice Joyce
3. Normal People
4. Torch to Light
5. Talking Pictures
6. House of Keys
7. Dose Your Dreams
8. Living in a Simulation
9. I Don;t Wanna Live in This World Anymore
10. How to Die Happy
11. Two is closed
12. The One I Want Will Come for Me
13. Mechanical Bull
14. Accelerate
15. Came Down Wrong
16. Love Is an Island in the Sea
17. Joy Stops Time

    RELEASE DATE: October 5th

    Share this Product

    More from this collection