Cart 0
Hardwired... To Self Destruct

Hardwired... To Self Destruct

2LP : Regular price $60.00
1. Hardwired
2. Atlas, Rise!
3. Now That We're Dead
4. Moth Into Flame
5. Am I Savage?
6. Halo On Fire
7. Confusion
8. Dream No More
9. Manunkind
10. Here Comes Revenge
11. Murder One
12. Spit Out The Bone


Originally released: November 18 2016

Band members: James Hetfield, Lars Ulrich, Kirk Hammett, Robert Trujilo

Recorded: May 2015-August 2016

Producer: Greg Fiedelman, James Hetfield, Lars Ulrich

Share this Product

More from this collection