Cart 0
Intoxicated Women
Mick Harvey

Intoxicated Women

LP : Regular price $20.00
1. Ich Liebe Dich...Ich Dich Auch Nicht (feat. Andrea Shroeder)
2. All Day Suckers
3. Contact (feat. Channthy Kak & Xanthe Waite)
4. Prévert's Song (feat. Jess Rebeiro)
5. The Eyes To Cry (feat. Sophia Brous)
6. Puppet Of Wax, Puppet Of Song (feat. Xanthe Waite)
7. Baby Teeth, Wolfy Teeth (feat. Solomun Harvey)
8. God Smokes Havanas (feat. Andrea Schroeder)
9. While Rereading Your Letter (feat. Sophia Brous)
10. Sensuelle et Sans Suite (feat. Lindelle-Jayne Spruyt)
11. The Homely Ones (feat. Xanthe Waite)
12. Lost Loves
13. Striptease (feat. Andrea Schroeder)
14. The Drowned One (feat. Jess Rebeiro)
15. Cargo Cult

Share this Product

More from this collection