Cart 0
led zeppelin


LP : Regular price $45.00

1. Good Times Bad Times
2. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
3. You Shook Me
4. Dazed And Confused
5. Your Time Is Gonna Come
6. Black Mountain Side
7. Communication Breakdown
8. I Can't Quit You Baby
9. How Many More Times



Band members: Jimmy Page, Robert Plant, John Bonham, John Paul Jones Originally released: 1968 Recorded: Olympic Studios, London Producer: Jimmy Page Original album on 180 gram vinyl, newly remastered in single sleeve replicating the original album.

ADDITIONAL Information

Share this Product

More from this collection