Cart 0
The Tortured Poets Department
Taylor Swift

The Tortured Poets Department

Regular price $95.00


Releases April 19th 2024.

The Tortured Poets Department is the upcoming eleventh studio album by the American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift.


1. Fortnight (featuring Post Malone)
2. The Tortured Poets Department
3. My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
4. Down Bad
5. So Long, London
6. But Daddy I Love Him
7. Fresh Out the Slammer
8. Florida!!! (featuring Florence + The Machine)
9. Guilty as Sin?
10. Who's Afraid of Little Old Me?
11. I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
12. loml
13. I Can Do It with a Broken Heart
14. The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
15. The Alchemy
16. Clara Bow
Bonus Track: The Manuscript

Share this Product

More from this collection