Cart 0

Music Farmers Label

Music Farmers is the shops in house label that has released music by The New Christs, The Hard Ons, Thumlock, Horror My Friend, Velvet Elevator and more. Music Farmers co-owners Nick Irwin and Jeb Taylor also previously ran an imprint label, Impedance Records that released music by artists such as Nick Oliveri, The Hard Ons, Mother & Son, The New Christs, Mondo Generator, Hytest, Buggirl and more. While the label no longer exists, a numbers of releases from the back catalogue remain in print and available here.