Cart 0
King of the Delta Blues Singers
robert johnson

King of the Delta Blues Singers

Regular price $45.00
1. Crossroads Blues
2. Terraplane Blues
3. Come On In My Kitchen
4. Walking Blues
5. Last Fair Deal Gone Down
6. 32-20 Blues
7. Kindhearted Woman Blues
8. If I Had Possession Over Judgment Day
9. Preaching Blues
10. When You Got A Good Friend
11. Rambling On My Mind
12. Stones In My Passway
13. Traveling Riverside Blues
14. Milkcow's Calf Blues
15. Me And The Devil Blues
16. Hellhound On My Trail

Share this Product

More from this collection