Cart 0
Dumb Luck
The Soul Movers

Dumb Luck

Regular price $40.00

The Soul Movers Band members are:
Murray Cook (Guitar & vocals)
Lizzie Mack (Vocals and tambourine, percussion)
Marko Simec (Keys & vocals)
Luke Herbert (Drums, vibraphone, percussion)
Matt Crawford (Bass Guitar)

Recorded at Zen Studios, Sydney by Geoff Lee, Recordworks Studio, Brisbane by Jason Millhouse and Alleyway Studio, Byron Bay by Alain de Carne & Manning Allen-Scott.


  1. Dumb Luck 
  2. Trucks 
  3. Back to You 
  4. Price Tag 
  5. Monkey! 
  6. Free 
  7. Broken 
  8. Smoke and Mirrors 
  9. The Truth 
  10. Stand (In Your Power) 
  11. All Over You 
  12. Sailor Boy 
  13. If Only (You) 
  14. Real World 
  15. Imaginary Butterflies


Released - 1 September 2023

Label - Out Go Records

Genre - Funky, Groovy, Pop, Australian, Retro

Share this Product

More from this collection