Cart 0
Moulin Rouge
Various Artists

Moulin Rouge

Regular price $50.00

The soundtrack from writer-director Baz Luhrmann’s genius musical drama Moulin Rouge is here for the first time on vinyl commercially! Lurhmann’s iconic musical vision took almost two years to gather rights to use all the amazing songs needed to tell the tale of the turn of the century Paris cabaret. With “Come What May” being the only original song in the movie, the soundtrack includes massive hits like Grammy winning “Lady Marmalade” performed by Christina Aguilera, Lil' Kim, Mýa, and Pink.


[Artist - Song Title]

  1. David Bowie– Nature Boy
  2. Christina Aguilera, Lil' Kim, Mya And Pink– Lady Marmalade 
  3. Fatboy Slim– Because We Can 
  4. Nicole Kidman, Jim Broadbent, Caroline O'Connor, Natalie Mendoza And Lara Mulcahy– Sparkling Diamonds 
  5. Valeria– Rhythm Of The Night 
  6. Ewan McGregor And Alessandro Safina– Your Song 
  7. Bono, Gavin Friday And Maurice Seezer– Children Of The Revolution 
  8. Nicole Kidman– One Day I'll Fly Away 
  9. Beck– Diamond Dogs 
  10. Nicole Kidman, Ewan McGregor And Jamie Allen– Elephant Love Medley 
  11. Nicole Kidman And Ewan McGregor– Come What May 
  12. Ewan McGregor, Jose Feliciano And Jacek Koman– El Tango De Roxanne 
  13. Rufus Wainwright– Complainte De La Butte 
  14. Nicole Kidman, John Leguizamo And Alka Yagnik– Hindi Sad Diamonds 3:28
  15. David Bowie And Massive Attack– Nature Boy


Released - 8 May 2001

Label - Interscope Records, Bazmark, Fox Music

Genre - Soundtrack, Modern Classical, Pop Rock, House

Share this Product

More from this collection