Cart 0
A Dream Is All We Know
Lemon Twigs

A Dream Is All We Know

Regular price $58.00


  1. My Golden Years
  2. They Don't Know How To Fall In Place
  3. Church Bells
  4.  A Dream Is All I Know
  5. Sweet Vibration
  6. In The Eyes Of The Girl
  7. If You And I Are Not Wise
  8. How Can I Love Her More?
  9. Ember Days
  10. Peppermint Roses
  11. I Should've Known Right From The Start
  12. Rock On (Over And Over)
  13. Gifts


Released - 3 May 2024

Label - Captured Tracks

Genre - Rock, Power Pop

Share this Product

More from this collection