Cart 0
A Seat At The Table

A Seat At The Table

Regular price $70.00
1. Rise
2. Weary
3. Interlude: The Glory Is In You
4. Cranes in The Sky
5. Interlude: Dad Was Mad
6. Mad Ft. Lil Wayne
7. Don't You Wait
8. Interlude: Tina Taught Me
9. Don't TOuch My Hair Ft.Sampha
10. Interlude: This Moment
11. Where Do We Go
12. For Us By us
13. F.U.B.U Ft. The Dream & BJ The Chicago Kid
14. Borderline (An Ode To Self Care) FT Q-Tip
15. Interlude: I Got So Much Magic You Can Keep It Ft.Kelly Rowland & Nia Andrews
16. Junie
17. Interlude: No Limits
18. Don't Wish Me Well
19. Interlude: Predstals
20. Scales Ftt. Kelela
21. Closing: The closing One

Original Release: September 30, 2016
Producer(s): Solange, Raphael Saadiq, Troy R8dio Johnson, Raymond Angry, Questlove, Majical Cloudz, Sir, Dylan, David Longstreth, Bryndon Cook, Dave Sitek, Patrick Wimberly, Sampha, Kwes, Olugbenga Adelekan Adam Bainbridge, Sean Nicholas Savage, John Kirby, Rostam Batmanglij & Q-Tip

Share this Product

More from this collection