Cart 0
If You Want Blood

If You Want Blood

Regular price $60.00

1. Riff Raff
2. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
3. Bad Boy Boogie
4. The Jack
5. Problem Child
6. Whole Lotta Rosie
7. Rock 'n' Roll Damnation
8. High Voltage
9. Let There Be Rock
10. Rocker



Originally released: 27 November 1978

Band members: Angus Young, Malcolm Young, Bon Scott, Phil Rudd, Cliff Williams

Recorded: 30 April 1978 at the Apollo Theatre in Glasgow, Scotland

Producer: Harry Vanda, George Young If You Want Blood is the first live album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC, originally released in the UK and Europe on 13 October 1978, in the US on 21 November 1978, and in Australia on 27 November 197
8. All songs were written by Angus Young, Malcolm Young and Bon Scott. The album was re-released in 1994 on Atco Records and in 2003 as part of the AC/DC Remasters series.

Share this Product

More from this collection