Cart 0
American IV: The Man Comes Around
Johnny Cash

American IV: The Man Comes Around

Regular price $55.00


Side A
1. The Man Comes Around
2. Hurt
3. Give My Love to Rose
4. Bridge Over Troubled Water
Side B
1. I Hung My Head
2. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
3. Personal Jesus
4. In My Life
Side C
1. Sam Hall
2. Danny Boy
3. Desperado
4. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
5. Streets of Laredo3
Side D
1. Wichita Lineman
2. Big Iron
3. Tear Stained Letter
4. We'll Meet Again


Share this Product

More from this collection