Cart 0
Nina Simone And Piano!
Nina Simone

Nina Simone And Piano!

Regular price $55.00


  1. Seems I'm Never Tired Lovin' You 
  2. Nobody's Fault But Mine 
  3. I Think It's Going To Rain Today 
  4. Everyone's Gone To The Moon 
  5. Compensation 
  6. Who Am I 
  7. Another Spring 
  8. The Human Touch 
  9. I Get Along Without You Very Well (Except Sometimes) 
  10. The Desperate Ones


Released - 1969

Label - RCA

Genre - Jazz, Pop, Soul-Jazz

Share this Product

More from this collection