Cart 0


Regular price $55.00

Anonymous is the third studio album by the musical supergroup Tomahawk. It was released on June 19, 2007, through Ipecac Recordings, the record label owned by the band's vocalist Mike Patton. Anonymous charted in Australia, Norway and the United States.


  1. War Song
  2. Mescal Rite 1
  3. Ghost Dance 
  4. Red Fox 
  5. Cradle Song 
  6. Antelope Ceremony 
  7. Song Of Victory 
  8. Omaha Dance
  9. Sun Dance 
  10. Mescal Rite 2 
  11. Totem 
  12. Crow Dance 
  13. Long, Long Weary Day

Share this Product

More from this collection