Cart 0
Atlanta Millionaires Club
Faye Webster

Atlanta Millionaires Club

Regular price $60.00

Atlanta Millionaires Club is the third studio album by American musician Faye Webster. It was released on May 24, 2019, by Secretly Canadian.


  1. Room Temperature
  2. Right Side Of My Neck
  3. Hurts Me Too
  4. Pigeon
  5. Jonny
  6. Kingston
  7. Come To Atlanta
  8. What Used To Be Mine
  9. Flowers
  10. Jonny (Reprise)


Released - 24 May 2019

Label - Secretly Canadian

Genre - Rock, Folk, World, Country, Indie Pop

Share this Product

More from this collection