Cart 0
Australia Stops

Australia Stops

Regular price $50.00
Australia Stops is the 5th studio album offering from Sydney Northern Beaches rockers C.O.F.F.I.N.

This outstanding record steps further into a rock & roll core, featuring 11 tracks of pure balls-to-the-wall 70's Australiana/boogie (ala Coloured Balls, Rose Tattoo, AC/DC).

1. Give Me A Bite
2. Cut You Off
3. City Sun
4. Keep It Dark
5. Lovers Leash
6. Beasts
7. Australia Stops
8. Factory Man
9. Night Breaker
10. Through The Sewer
11. Faceless

Release Date 15th September 2023

Share this Product

More from this collection