Cart 0
Back In The USA

Back In The USA

Regular price $62.00
1. Tutti Frutti
2. Tonight
3. Teenage Lust
4. Let Me Try
5. Looking at You
6. High School
7. Call Me Animal
8. The American Ruse
9. Shakin' Street
10. The Human Being Lawnmower
11. Back in the U.S.A.

Originally released: January 15, 1970
Producer: Jon Landau, Band Members: Rob Tyner, Wayne Kramer, Fred "Sonic, Michael Davis and Dennis Thompson
The debut studio album from punk-rock innovators MC5. Includes covers of the classic Little Richard track "Tutti Frutti" and Chuck Berry's "Back in the USA".

Share this Product

More from this collection