Cart 0
Ball Power
Coloured Balls

Ball Power

LP : Regular price $55.00

 One of the great progressive hard rock LPs of the era, Ball Power really had a lot going for it: great songs, inspirational playing, attitude to burn and an experimental edge that would have frightened the hell out of any lesser band.


  1. Flash
  2. Mama Don't You Get Me Wrong 
  3. Won't You Make Your Mind 
  4. Something New 
  5. B.P.R. 
  6. Human Being 
  7. Whole Lotta Shakin' 
  8. Hey What's Your Name 
  9. That's What Mama Said

Share this Product

More from this collection