Cart 0
Rubber Soul

Rubber Soul

Regular price $60.00


1. Drive My Car
2. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
3. You Won't See Me
4. Nowhere Man
5. Think For Yourself
6. The Word
7. Michelle
8. What Goes On
9. Girl
10. I'm Looking Through You
11. In My Life
12. Wait
13. If I Needed Someone
14. Run For Your Life



Originally released: 1965

Recorded: EMI, London

Band members: John Lennon (guitar/vocals), Paul McCartney (bass/vocals), George Harrison (guitar/vocals), Ringo Starr (drums/vocals)

Producer: George Martin The stereo remastered album on heavyweight 180 gram vinyl.

Share this Product

More from this collection