Cart 0
Beehive Breaks
Beehive Breaks

Beehive Breaks

Regular price $60.00


[Artist - Song Title]

  1. Sandy Gaye– Watch The Dog That Bring The Bone
  2. Betty Wright– Mr. Lucky
  3. Marva Whitney– Daddy Don't Know About Sugar Bear
  4. The Trinikas– Remember Me
  5. Betty & Angel– Honey Coated Loving
  6. Arelean Brown– I'm A Streaker Baby
  7. The 20th Century– Hot Pants (Part I)
  8. Promise– I’m Not Ready for Love
  9. Pearl Dowdell– Good Things
  10. Fay Cooper– Closer Together
  11. Lolla Collins– Save The Children (If There Is To Be A Tomorrow)
  12. Soul Revival– Do What You Gotta Do
  13. Mae Young– You Got Me Under Your Spell
  14. The Ba-Roz– Come Back Boy
  15. Sonics Band– Second Avenue


Released - 22 March 2024

Label - Numero Group

Genre - Funk, Soul

Share this Product

More from this collection