Cart 0
Betty Davis
betty davis

Betty Davis

Regular price $55.00

1. If I'm In Luck I Might Get Picked Up
2. Walkin Up The Road
3. Anti Love Song
4. Your Man My Man
5. Ooh Yea
6. Steppin In Her I. Miller Shoes
7. Game Is My Middle Name
8. In The Meantime

Originally Released: 1973

Share this Product

More from this collection