Cart 0
Bleed American
Jimmy Eat World

Bleed American

Regular price $60.00

Bleed American is the fourth studio album by the American rock band Jimmy Eat World, released on July 24, 2001, by DreamWorks Records.

Track List:


1. Bleed American

2. A Praise Chorus

3. The Middle

4. Your House

5. Sweetness

6. Hear You Me

7. If You Don't, Don't

8. Get It Faster

9. Cautioners

10. The Authority Song

11. My Sundown

12. (Splash) Turn Twist

Share this Product

More from this collection