Cart 0
Tropical Fuck Storm


Regular price $45.00

“It all spewed out like a sewer disjointed noise pollution … I want my money back. It was so unpleasant this is the worst live band I have ever seen in my life, pretentious, abysmally sordid, amateurishly played and above all, wrong.” Marnie (William) Marndukes TFS Internet Troll

Braindrops, the follow up to 2018's epic odyssey, A Laughing Death In Meatspace, will be released on Flightless Records on 23rd August 2019. 

It's really good.


1. Paradise

2. The Planet of Straw Men

3. Who's My Eugene

4. The Happiest Guy Around

5. Maria 62

6. Braindrops

7. Aspirin

8. Desert Sands of Venus

9. Maria 63

Share this Product

More from this collection