Cart 0
No Time For Dreaming
charles bradley

No Time For Dreaming

Regular price $35.00


1. The World (Is Going Up in Flames)
2. The Telephone Song
3. Golden Rule
4. I Believe in Your Love
5. Trouble in the Land
6. Lovin' You, Baby
7. No Time for Dreaming
8. How Long
9. In You (I Found a Love)
10. Why Is It so Hard?
11. Since Our Last Goodbye
12. Heartaches and Pain
13. Heart of Gold
14. Stay Away



Original release: 2011

Producer: Thomas Brenneck Charles Bradley’s voice has evolved from a lifetime of paying dues, having nomadically labored for decades at various day jobs from Maine to Alaska – singing and performing in his spare time – before re-settling in his hometown Brooklyn and eventually finding a musical home at Dunham. In his distinctively rough-hewn timbre one hears the unmistakable voice of experience – each note and gruff inflection a reflection of his extended, sometimes rocky, personal path. It’s only fitting that producer, Brenneck (also a member of The Dap-Kings and The Budos Band), would recognize in Bradley a kindred musical spirit – a singer whose performances exude both raw power and poignant beauty.

Share this Product

More from this collection