Cart 0
Victim Of Love
charles bradley

Victim Of Love

Regular price $55.00


1. Strictly Reserved For You
2. You Put the Flame On It
3. Let Love Stand A Chance
4. Victim of Love
5. Love Bug Blues
6. Dusty Blue
7. Confusion
8. Where Do We Go From Here
9. Crying in the Chapel
10. Hurricane
11. Through the Storm



Released: 2013

Producer: Thomas Brenneck Charles

Bradley’s voice has evolved from a lifetime of paying dues, having nomadically labored for decades at various day jobs from Maine to Alaska – singing and performing in his spare time – before re-settling in his hometown Brooklyn and eventually finding a musical home at Dunham. In his distinctively rough-hewn timbre one hears the unmistakable voice of experience – each note and gruff inflection a reflection of his extended, sometimes rocky, personal path. It’s only fitting that producer, Brenneck (also a member of The Dap-Kings and The Budos Band), would recognize in Bradley a kindred musical spirit – a singer whose performances exude both raw power and poignant beauty.

Share this Product

More from this collection