Cart 0
Combat Rock
The Clash

Combat Rock

Regular price $55.00

1. Know Your Rights
2. Car Jamming
3. Should I Stay Or Should I Go
4. Rock The Casbah
5. Red Angel Dragnet
6. Straight To Hell 
7. Overpowered By Funk
8. Atom Tan
9. Sean Flynn
10. Ghetto Defendant
11. Inoculated City
12. Death Is A Star

Originally released: 1982

Band members: Joe Strummer (lead vocals, guitars, harmonica), Mick Jones (guitars, vocals), Paul Simonon (bass, vocals), Topper Headon (drums, piano)

Producer: The Clash, Glyn Johns

Since their formation in 1976, the Clash evolved from a fiery punk group into the most iconic rock band of their era. Their final album includes the hits "Should I Stay Or Should I Go" and "Rock The Casbah". This reissue of their 1982 record was remastered by The Clash from original tapes to audiophile quality. All artwork recreated from original release including replicated fully printed inner sleeves with an exclusive Pennie Smith photo print. 180 gram audiophile vinyl. Printed inner sleeve.

Share this Product

More from this collection