Cart 0
Cometh The Storm
High on Fire

Cometh The Storm

Regular price $60.00

The new album from High On Fire. Featuring Coady Willis (Big Business, Melvins) on drums for the first time!


  1. Lambsbread    
  2. Burning Down    
  3. Trismegistus    
  4. Cometh The Storm    
  5. Karanlik Yol    
  6. Sol's Golden Curse    
  7. The Beating    
  8. Tough Guy    
  9. Lightning Beard    
  10. Hunting Shadows    
  11. Darker Fleece


Released - 19 April 2024

Label - MNRK Heavy

Genre - Metal, Doom Metal, Heavy Metal, Sludge Metal

Share this Product

More from this collection