Cart 0
Crawl File - Their Greatest Hits
Australian Crawl

Crawl File - Their Greatest Hits

Regular price $60.00

Crawl File is the first compilation album of songs released by Australian rock band Australian Crawl. The songs were taken from their first three studio albums The Boys Light Up, Sirocco and Sons of Beaches together with their EP, Semantics. The album was released in November 1984 and then re-released on CD in 1994.


  1. Beautiful People 
  2. Indisposed 
  3. Errol
  4. Shutdown 
  5. Oh No, Not You Again 
  6. Lakeside 
  7. Downhearted 
  8. Things Don't Seem 
  9. Unpublished Critics 
  10. White Limbo 
  11. Letter From Zimbabwe 
  12. Reckless (Don't You Be So..)
  13. Hootchie Gucci Fiorucci Mama 
  14. Boys Light Up


Released - 24 January 2014

Label - EMI Records

Genre - Alternative Rock, Pop Rock, Australian

Share this Product

More from this collection