Cart 0
Data Doom
Frankie & The Witch Fingers

Data Doom

Regular price $45.00

On the upcoming Data Doom the band hurtles the listener head first into the wood-chipper of technological dystopia, systemic rot, creeping fascism, the military-industrial profit mill, and a near-constant erosion of humanity that peels away the soul bit by bit.


  1. Empire
  2. Burn Me Down 
  3. Electricide 
  4. Syster System 
  5. Weird Dog 
  6. Doom Boom 
  7. Futurephobic 
  8. Mild Davis 
  9. Political Cannibalism

Share this Product

More from this collection