Cart 0
Daydream Nation
Sonic Youth

Daydream Nation

Regular price $70.00


1. Teen Age Riot
2. Silver Rocket
3. The Sprawl
4. 'Cross The Breeze
5. Eric's Trip
6. Total Trash
7. Hey Joni
8. Providence
9. Candle
10. Rain King
11. Kissability
12. Trilogy: a) The Wonder
13. Trilogy: b) Hyperstation
14. Trilogy: z) Eliminator Jr.


Originally released: Date Band members: Names Recorded: Location Producer: Name AlbumInfoHere VideoHere Sorry, we haven't had a chance to fill this is yet – but it's in stock and ready to go.

ADDITIONAL Information

Share this Product

More from this collection