Cart 0
Waiting For The Sun
The Doors

Waiting For The Sun

Regular price $39.00

1. Hello, I Love You
2. Love Street
3. Not to Touch the Earth
4. Summer's Almost Gone
5. Wintertime Love
6. The Unknown Soldier
7. Spanish Caravan
8. My Wild Love
9. We Could Be So Good Together
10. Yes, the River Knows
11. Five to One


Band members: Jim Morrison (lead vocals, percussion), Ray Manzarek (keyboards, backing vocals), Robby Krieger (guitars, backing vocals), John Densmore (drums, backing vocals and percussion). Original release: 1968 Producer: Paul Rothchild

Share this Product

More from this collection