Cart 0
G Flip


Regular price $50.00

Drummer is the second studio album by Australian indie pop singer G Flip, released on 11 August 2023 through Future Classic. It was preceded by four singles: "Be Your Man", "The Worst Person Alive", "Good Enough", and "Australia". It debuted atop the ARIA Albums Chart.


  1. 7 Days 
  2. The Worst Person Alive 
  3. Rough 
  4. Good Enough 
  5. Be Your Man 
  6. Australia 
  7. Baked 
  8. Real Life 
  9. Love Hurts 
  10. Kevin 
  11. Didn't Mean To 
  12. Made For You


Released - 11 August 2023

Label - Future Classic

Genre - Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, Indie Pop, Australian 🇦🇺

Share this Product

More from this collection