Cart 0


2LP : Regular price $41.00

Easy is the debut studio album by the Australian rock band the Easybeats, released on 23 September 1965.


Side A

  1. It's So Easy
  2. I'm a Madman
  3. I  Wonder
  4. She Said Alright
  5. I'm Gonna Tell Everybody
  6. Hey Girl
  7. She's So Fine

Side B

  1. You Got It Off Me
  2. Cry Cry Cry
  3. A Letter
  4. Easy Beat
  5. You'll Come Back Again
  6. Girl on My Mind
  7. Ya Can't Do That

Share this Product

More from this collection