Cart 0
Everything Will Change
The Postal Service

Everything Will Change

Regular price $60.00

Before embarking on their long awaited tour celebrating the 20th anniversary tour of their timeless Give Up, The Postal Service reflect on the album’s rapturously received 10th anniversary tour via Everything Will Change–a 16-track live set documenting that 2013 trek with live versions of Postal Service classics including the platinum-certified single “Such Great Heights,” “The District Sleeps Alone Tonight,” “Sleeping In,” “Natural Anthem,” and more, all performed live at the Greek Theatre in Berkeley, CA. Everything Will Change will be available on 2xLP + CD on September 8th, 2023, through Sub Pop


The Postal Service’s Everything Will Change live album will be available digitally for the first time on December 4th, 2020 worldwide through Sub Pop. The beloved band’s 16-track set, which features fan favorites ”Such Great Heights,” “The District Sleeps Alone Tonight,” “Sleeping In” and “Natural Anthem,” along with a cover of Beat Happening’s “Our Secret” and a rare live take on Dntel’s “(This Is) The Dream of Evan and Chan,” was performed live at the Greek Theatre in Berkeley, CA, during their 2013 reunion tour. This 2020 release of Everything Will Change was remixed by Don Gunn and remastered by Dave Cooley earlier this year, from the recordings that were originally released as part of the the 2014 concert film.


  1. The District Sleeps Alone Tonight 
  2. We Will Become Silhouettes 
  3. Sleeping In 
  4. Turn Around 
  5. Nothing Better 
  6. Recycled Air 
  7. Be Still My Heart 
  8. Clark Gable 
  9. Our Secret 
  10. This Place Is A Prison 
  11. There's Never Enough Time 
  12. A Tattered Line Of String 
  13. Such Great Heights 
  14. Natural Anthem
  15. (This Is) The Dream Of Evan And Chan 
  16. Brand New Colony

Share this Product

More from this collection