Cart 0
Faye Webster
Faye Webster

Faye Webster

Regular price $60.00

The debut album from American singer-songwriter Faye Webster


  1. She Won't Go Away 
  2. I Know You 
  3. Is It Too Much To Ask 
  4. Alone Again 
  5. It Doesn't Work Like That 
  6. Remember When 
  7. It's Not A Sad Thing 
  8. Say It Now 
  9. Wrong People 
  10. What's The Point


Released - 12 May 2017

Label - Awful Records, Secretly Canadian

Genre - Folk, World, Country

Share this Product

More from this collection