Cart 0
Fear of a Black Planet
Public Enemy

Fear of a Black Planet

Regular price $45.00

Track List:

1. Contract on the World Love Jam
2. Brothers Gonna Work It Out
3. 911 Is a Joke
4. Incident at 66.6 FM
5. Welcome To The Terrordome
6. Meet the G That Killed Me
7. Pollywanacraka
8. Anti-Nigger Machine
9. Burn Hollywood Burn
10. Power to the People
11. Who Stole the Soul
12. Fear of a Black Planet
13. Revolutionary Generation
14. Can't Do Nuttin' for Ya Man
15. Reggie Jax
16. Leave This Off Your Fuckin Charts
17. Side Wins Again
18. War at 33⅓
19. Final Count of the Collision Between Us and the Damned
20. Fight The Power

Share this Product

More from this collection