Cart 0
The Finn Brothers


Regular price $65.00

Track List:

1. "Only Talking Sense" 
2. "Eyes of the World" 
3. "Mood Swinging Man" 
4. "Last Day of June" (N. Finn) 
5. "Suffer Never" 
6. "Angel's Heap" 
7. "Niwhai" 
8. "Where Is My Soul" 
9. "Bullets in My Hairdo" 
10. "Paradise (Wherever You Are)" 
11. "Kiss the Road of Rarotonga"

Share this Product

More from this collection