Cart 0
Flip Phone Fantasy
Ocean Grove

Flip Phone Fantasy

LP : Regular price $40.00

Flip Phone Fantasy is the second studio album by Australian nu metal band Ocean Grove. It was released on 13 March 2020 through UNFD Records. Their first single "Ask for the Anthem" was released on 6 February 2019. The second single "JUNKIE$" was released on 28 October 2019. The third single "Sunny" was released on 12 December 2019, while the music video for the single was released on 20 January 2020. The fourth single "NEO" was released on 11 February 2020. The fifth single "Thousand Golden People" was released on 27 February 2020 along with the announcement of the album's release date. It is the first album to not feature Luke Holmes on vocals and Jimmy Hall on guitar, and the first album to feature Twiggy Hunter on bass and vocals with Dale Tanner switching to lead vocals.

Share this Product

More from this collection