Cart 0
Stella Donnelly


Regular price $35.00

Like the many Banded Stilts that spread across the cover of her newest album Flood, Stella Donnelly is wading into uncharted territory. Here, she finds herself discovering who she is as an artist among the flock, and how abundant one individual can be. Flood is Donnelly’s record of this rediscovery: the product of months of risky experimentation, hard moments of introspection, and a lot of moving around.

Track List:

1. Lungs 
2. How Was Your Day 
3. Restricted Account 
4. Underwater 
5. Medals 
6. Move Me 
7. Flood 
8. This Week 
9. Oh My My My 
10. Morning Silence 
11. Cold

Share this Product

More from this collection