Cart 0
florence and the machine


Regular price $31.00

1. Only If for a Night
2. Shake It Out
3. What the Water Gave Me
4. Never Let Me Go
5. Breaking Down
6. Lover to Lover
7. No Light, No Light
8. Seven Devils
9. Heartlines
10. Spectrum
11. All This and Heaven Too
12. Leave My Body

Release Date: 28th October 2011 

Label: Island Records

Producer: Calvin Harris

Share this Product

More from this collection