Cart 0
Freak Out!
Frank Zappa

Freak Out!

Regular price $55.00

1. Hungry Freaks, Daddy
2. I Ain’t got No Heart
3. Who Are The Brain Police?
4. Go Cry On Someone Else’s Shoulder
5. Motherly Love
6. How Could I Be Such A Fool
7. Wowie Zowie
8. You Didn’t Try To Call Me
9. Anyway The Wind Blows
10. I’m Not Satisfied
11. You’re Probably Wondering Why I’m Here
12. Trouble Every Day
13. Help, I’m A Rock
14. It Can’t Happen Here
15. The Return Of The Son Of Monster Magnet

Share this Product

More from this collection