Cart 0
The New Christs


Regular price $10.00


The Sydney garage rock band's 2009 release 'Gloria' is their 5th studio album. Under the label Impedance Records.


  1. Try Something
  2. My Existence
  3. These Reasons
  4. The Wheel
  5. The Posse
  6. Psych Nurse
  7. Impossible Now
  8. Animalisation
  9. Daddy's Calling
  10. On All Fours
  11. Bonsoir Ä Vous

Share this Product

More from this collection