Cart 0
Good, Good, Twistin'
James Brown and his Famous Flames

Good, Good, Twistin'

Regular price $25.00

GoodGoodTwistin' is a compilation album by American musician James Brown and The Famous Flames. It consists of tracks from his first four studio albums.


  1. I Don't Mind 
  2. Shout And Shimmy 
  3. Tell Me What You're Gonna Do 
  4. Good, Good, Lovin' 
  5. Have Mercy Baby 
  6. Begging, Begging 
  7. Love Don't Love Nobody 
  8. Dancin' Little Thing 
  9. Come Over Here 
  10. You Don't Have To Go 
  11. Just Won't Do Right (I Stay In The Chapel Every Night) 
  12. It Was You


Released - 1962

Label - King Records, Regency

Genre - Funk, Soul

Share this Product

More from this collection