Cart 0
Green & Handsome
Tuff Guac

Green & Handsome

Regular price $25.00

Hailing from Antwerp, Belgiuim, Tuff Guac is Rafael Valles Hilario’s cowboy garage pop solo project. From lo-fi jangle noises to heavy country shredding; Tuff Guac has you covered! The debut album “Green & Handsome” is fully loaded with saucy sixties vibes and fuzzed-up pop tunes. The Beatles got thrown in the mud and woke up in the desert with a strong belly ache and a big brown bag full of googly eyes. All the instruments on the album were played and recorded by Rafael in his small 8-track tape studio. The live band includes members of King Dick and Mogo and will make you move your joints ‘till you drop!



  • Mister Hidden
  • Don't Belong
  • Love Is All You Need
  • SIlkscreen
  • My Body
  • She Took a Man
  • My Kind Of Elevator Music
  • Friskoman
  • Man Of The Mansion
  • Green and Handsome
  • Think About a Tree
  • Like The Name of a Thing

Share this Product

More from this collection