Cart 0
Olivia Rodrigo


Regular price $65.00

Guts is the second studio album by American singer-songwriter Olivia Rodrigo, released on September 8, 2023, by Geffen Records. The album was written by Rodrigo and producer Dan Nigro, alongside Julia Michaels and Amy Allen. Guts spawned three singles. The lead single, "Vampire", was released on June 30, 2023.


  1. All-American Bitch 
  2. Bad Idea Right? 
  3. Vampire 
  4. Lacy 
  5. Ballad Of A Homeschooled Girl 
  6. Making The Bed 
  7. Logical 
  8. Get Him Back! 
  9. Love Is Embarrassing 
  10. The Grudge 
  11. Pretty Isn't Pretty 
  12. Teenage Dream

Share this Product

More from this collection