Cart 0
I'm totally fine with it don't give a fuck anymore
Arab Strap

I'm totally fine with it don't give a fuck anymore

Regular price $50.00

Following their critically-acclaimed UK Top 20 album “As Days Get Dark”, Arab Strap return with their 2nd long player for Mogwai’s Rock Action Records with the excellent titled “I'm totally fine with it don't give a fuck anymore“

Almost 28 years after their debut, Arab Strap have never sounded more essential, and this new record is a fierce testament to their laser focus on wider horizons.

Written and performed exclusively by Malcolm Middleton & Aidan Moffat, and finessed with longtime collaborator Paul Savage, the album furthers the band’s transformation from swooning, slow-core romantics to raging, alt-pop chroniclers.


  1. Allatonceness    
  2. Bliss    
  3. Sociometer Blues    
  4. Hide Your Fires    
  5. Summer Season    
  6. Molehills    
  7. Strawberry Moon    
  8. You're Not There    
  9. Haven’t You Heard    
  10. Safe & Well    
  11. Dreg Queen    
  12. Turn Off The Light


Released - 10 May 2024

Label - Rock Action Records

Genre - Electronic, Rock, Indie Rock, Down Tempo

Share this Product

More from this collection