Cart 0
Indie Disco Anthems
Various Artists

Indie Disco Anthems

Regular price $50.00

Demon Records presents a new collection of the ultimate indie disco anthems.

24 massive tracks brought together on vinyl for the first time, exploring a golden era for indie music.

Across the two 140g vinyl, highlights include tracks such as – Vampire Weekend ‘A-Punk’, Kasabian ‘Club Foot’, The Wombats ‘Moving To New York’, MGMT ‘Kids’, The Libertines ‘Don’t Look Back Into The Sun’, LCD Soundsystem ‘Daft Punk Is Playing At My House’, and many more.

Share this Product

More from this collection